Currency of Bangladesh

Currency of Bangladesh

The name of Bangladeshi currency is Taka. There are two types like many other countries’- notes and coins. Notes are of one taka, two taka, five taka, ten taka, twenty taka, fifty taka, one hundred taka and five hundred taka. Coins are of one poisha, five poisha, ten poisha, twenty-five poisha, fifty poisha, one taka and five taka. Notes from five taka to five hundred taka are issued by Bangladesh Bank. One taka and two taka notes and all the coins are issued by Bangladesh Government. Bangladesh has a variable currency rates with  other countries.



মন্তব্য করুন

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  পরিবর্তন )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  পরিবর্তন )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  পরিবর্তন )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  পরিবর্তন )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: